Click on the user icon in the upper menu and select the "Settings" option. You'll be redirected to the Settings page.

On the Settings page, scroll down to the bottom and click the "Disable eBaymag account" button

In the window that opens, you will be asked to choose should your your eBaymag listings be deleted and specify the reason of deletion. Than click the "Delete" button

If you're deleting your account to clean the items list or reset some settings (e.g. change PayPal), you'll have to wait up to 30 minutes to create your account again

Warning! We don't recommend using deletion to clean up your inventory. If eBay has already assessed fees for items you've created, they won't be refunded.

Did this answer your question?